





Date: - 26.03.2024

## Sports Authority of India KITD Division

File No: - 01-25012-4-2022-HO - KITD

## **CIRCULAR**

In accordance to the para 8.1 of the operational Guidelines of Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports Government of India, F.No.54-1-MYAS-MDSD-2017, Dt.26.12.2017, removal (including temporary discontinuous) of the players from the scheme is done after the performance assessment of Khelo India Athletes (KIAs) by the Talent Identification and Development Committee (TIDC)

2. In this regard, all concerned are hereby informed through this notice regarding the removal of athletes **Cycling** discipline from Khelo India Scheme on the basis of recommendation of the Talent Identification and Development Committee (**Cycling**). These athletes henceforth shall not be treated as part of Khelo India Scheme, and all the other ancillary expenses including services extended under Khelo India Scheme shall be withdrawn with effect from **31.03.2024**.

S.	Name	KIUID	DOB	Gender
No		GX7.4.4.0003.40.4	04.06.2004	) (-1-
1	Warishdeep Singh	CYAA022M04	04-06-2004	Male
2	Santi Biswas	CYAA052F04	19-08-2004	Female
3	Anantha Narayan	CYAA040M02	27-02-2002	Male
4	Birjit Singh	CYAA021M04	20-08-2004	Male
5	Adwaith Sankar	CYAA055M04	02-02-2004	Male
6	Reet Kapoor	CYAA019F04	26-08-2004	Female
7	Mukesh Kumar	CYAA060M03	11-01-2003	Male
8	Tara Minz	CYAA049F06	05-08-2006	Female
9	Malhar Tukaram	CYAA136M06	12-02-2006	Male
10	Anju	CYAA157F04	17-09-2004	Female
11	Ravina Bishnoi	CYAA085F04	16-09-2004	Female
12	Hardeep Singh	CYAA214M03	28-08-2003	Male
13	Maya Dudi	CYAA105F04	14-02-2004	Female
14	Om Babasaheb Karande	CYAA102M05	05-12-2005	Male
15	Ankita Rathod	CYAA126F04	24-03-2004	Female
16	Dhananjay S Tippannavar	CYAA139M06	03-11-2006	Male
17	Sunil Saran	CYAA015M08	02-07-2008	Male
18	Jasmeek Kaur Sekhon	CYAA086F04	21-12-2004	Female
19	K. Rahul Singh	CYAA035M03	07-05-2003	Male
20	Bhavana Mahadev Patil	CYAA061F04	25-11-2004	Female
21	Mahendra Bishnoi	CYAA213M04	23-02-2004	Male
22	Patel Kedar Kashyapbhai	CYAA141M05	24-09-2005	Male
23	Pratik Sanjay Patil	CYAA109M99	28-01-1999	Male
24	Jemsh Singh Keithellakpam	CYAA108M01	01-03-2001	Male
25	Chinmay Kewalramani	CYAA123M00	24-07-2000	Male
26	Kumavat Jyoti	CYAA099F03	09-08-2003	Female
27	Star Narzary	CYAA069F03	01-01-2003	Female
28	Parmeshwari Kumawat	CYAA143F04	12-12-2004	Female
29	Rutika Ravindra Gaikwad	CYAA058F99	19-10-1999	Female
30	S Bidyarani Devi	CYAA039M04	11-5-2005	Female
31	Vedant Amit Kumar Tajane	CYAA041M05	25-04-2005	Male
31	V Cualit Allitt Kullar Tajane	01111101111100		

D







3. This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.



## To

• All Concerned Athletes.

## Copy to

- 1. Director (KITD) & Head (HPAC)
- 2. Director IT, for arranging it to publish on website
- 3. Deputy Director (KITD) (with request to remove the above name from the OPA List effect from 31.03.2024)
- 4. Assistant Director- (Talent development)
- 5. President secretary CFI
- 6. HPD Cycling
- 7. HPM Cycling
- 8. All Concerned Khelo India Accredited Academy
- 9. O/o Executive Director Finance, SAI
- 10. Office copy